About Last Night..

on

Visited a VERY Desi place for dinner last night called, “DUA” located at Super Highway Karachi. From the ambiance and service to the taste, I found everything flawless! *excited*

For this particular review, I think the pictures would speak for themselves and I won’t need to explain its sheer beauty too much. *winks*

One of the Besssst BBQs I’ve ever tried! And believe me, I tried almost EVERYTHING on the BBQ Menu *grins*

So here we begin!!!!

1

2

3

What I found the most unique thing about them was that they were breeding their own cattle and growing their own produce… AND everyone nowadays is crazy about organic food!!

4

5

Aren’t theyyy adorableee? *heart-eyed*

AND they have their own Butcherrrr!! How much cooler can they getttt? *grins*

6

The EXTREMELY attractive Live Cooking and BBQ Stations! *salivating all over again*

7

8

9

The Special Zeera Raita *yummm*

19

And now! BEHOOOLLLLD!

The Food Has Arrived!

BATAIR BBQ:

10

CHICKEN & PRAWN BBQ:

11

12

MUTTON & LAMB BBQ:

13

and now the LEGEND of the night! CHARBI/CHAKKI (Lamb Fat) BBQ:

it was DIVINE.. just melting in your mouth with a burst of creamy, buttery, richhhh, juicy goodness followed by the sensational char flavor from the BBQ!!! *aaah*

14

15

We were stuffedddd by the time we finished our delightful meal!!

We finished it with their special green tea served beautifully in traditional pots *detoxified* cleansed our palettes before heading out!

Aahh! Haven’t had so much BBQ before and when i did, I didn’t want to stop! *still can’t wipe the smile off my face*

Do visit and give it a try!

Much Love,

OMC

Leave a comment