Weekend Bliss! PASTOGRAPHY!

Heaven on plate!

Passsta, who doesn’t love a plate full of juicy and yummy pasta for lunch! Actually, lunch, supper, dinner, midnight meal and leftover pasta for breakfast ^_^

Weekends automatically call for ‘overeating’ days… there couldn’t have been a better treat to help make your cheat meals than the good old pasta *winks*

A quick pasta or a lengthy saucy one, it’s just pure heaven!

Mom and I keep ourselves busy in the kitchen on weekends to create hearty, homely dishes for the family and put in a lot of love and soul into it *smiles*

I love fancying up the plates *grins* but I love eating more hahaha

So here’s plated pasta by me and what I actually ate *ssshh*secret* *grins*

pasta

Happy Weekend, Foodies!

Much Love,

Tataaa *smiles*

Leave a comment