Talented SALMON.. oh i mean Sister! =D

Talented Sister *grins*

Soooo, you guys can’t always put in too much effort and time in preparing meals, especially when that good old belly is rumbling with hunger (reminds me of Pink Panther’s growling stomach) Hahaha…

Anyways, my sister is one of the victims of that belly rumble when she gets back from work and only wants food with no effort.

She impresses me with her quick yummy recipes *smiles*

This is her crispy skin salmon with a simple dressed salad that she put up in hardly 8 minutes while I was face timing her and still managed to make it look so pretty and delicate.
IMG-20151018-WA0013IMG-20151018-WA0011

Well, it’s safe to say that our mum taught us both well *teary-eyed*

But we have different fortes, while she preps healthy food, I am into evil fattening food *winks*

I love you, Aapi! *mwah*

Until next time..

Adios!

Leave a comment